Styrelsen för Ogniwo

Dariusz Gasinski dariusz.gasinski@ogniwo.se -
Elzbieta Bujak elzbieta.bujak@ogniwo.se ogniwo
Krystyna Jagielska-Gasinska krystyna.jagielska-gasinska@ogniwo.se polacy
Anna Lukasik anna.lukasik@ogniwo.se szwecja
Elzbieta Myhrén elzbieta.myhren@ogniwo.se kultura
Ewa Nordin ewa.nordin@ogniwo.se sztuka
Maria Olsson maria.olsson@ogniwo.se życie
Grazyna Piatek grazyna.piatek@ogniwo.se polonia
Joanna Janasz joanna.janasz@ogniwo.se teatr